Exams CPA

Certified Public Accountants (CPA) Examination:

For persons who wish to quality and work as professional accountants, auditors, finance managers, tax specialists and financial consultants.

The CPA Examination is held twice a year in June and December.

The examination has 18papers divided into Three levels.

  • Foundation Level 1 (8 papers)
  • Intermediate Level 1 (4 papers)
  • Advanced Level 1 & 2 (6 papers)

NB: One must complete the papers in each level before proceeding to the next level.