animate

List of firms

List of Firms by iCPAR - 2017

#

Firm Names

Partners

Telephone

Emails

1

Baker Tilly Meralis CPA Ltd

Madhav S. Bhandari

250788407373

madhav@meraliscpa.com

2

BDO EA Rwanda Ltd

Emmanuel Habineza

250788304070

emhabineza@gmail.com

3

BIKO & Associates Ltd

Francis Bikolimana

250785828020

bikolimana@hotmail.com

4

BM & Associates Ltd

Boniface N. Mutua

250788713619

bnmutua@gmail.com

5

Deloitte Rwanda

Norbert Kagoro

250788846900

nkagoro@deloitte.com

6

DMU CPA  Ltd

Deogratias Musonera

250785354961

deomusonera@gmail.com

7

EDES & Associates Consultants Ltd

Emmanuel Muwazi

250788312335

emmanuel.muwazi@edesassociates.com

8

Ernst & Young  Rwanda  Ltd

Allan K. Gichuhi

250788387085

allan.gichuhi@rw.ey.com

9

Financial Advisory Services & Training Ltd

Lindsay Hodgson

250788302895

lhodgson@fast-global.com

10

FJ Consultant Ltd

Julian Nabawanuka

250783098905

junaba3007@yahoo.com

11

GNI CPA Ltd

Ibrahim N. Gatimu

250782117222

getmoreconsultancy@yahoo.com

12

GPO Partners RWANDA Ltd

Patrick Gashagaza

250788300832

gporw@gpopartners.com

13

IDENT CPA Ltd

Ian Dent

250786978988

ian.dent@yahoo.com

14

ITAU  Auditors Ltd

Vincent O. Nyauma

250788754870

vnyauma@yahoo.com

15

JDD & Associates Ltd

Dusengimana Jean Damascene

250788621378

dusenge2@gmail.com

16

JNN CPA Ltd

Job Ngatho Njoroge

250782274442

jobngatho@yahoo.co.uk

17

J.K Partners Ltd

Kizza Koperi Mutwalume Joseph

250786765422

jalipartners@gmail.com

18

KMD Partners Limited

Solomon Kalibwanyi Musoke

250782173513

skmusoke@yahoo.co.uk

19

KPMG Rwanda

Stephen Ineget

250252579792

sineget@kpmg.com

20

Maurice Associates Ltd

Maurice Kinyanjui Njaoh

250788307472

auditors.rwanda@gmail.com

21

Mazars Rwanda

Joshua Ouma Odhuno

250736595830

joshua.odhuno@mazars.co.ke

22

MIT Partners

Ivan MBABAZI

250788307642

mbabaziivan@hotmail.com

23

M.N & Associates CPA

Michael M. Ndungu

250788853063

mnassociatesrw@yahoo.com

24

Nambiar Grant Thornton CPA Ltd

Raghavan Nambiar

250788307654

raghavan.nambiar@rw.gt.com

25

OA & Associates CPA

Otieno H.Ayany

250788418001

oayanyjnr@yahoo.co.uk

26

OGC CPA Ltd

Charles G. Otieno

250788987798

charlesguya2000@yahoo.com

27

Parker Randall Consulting Eastern Africa ltd

Coutts Akolo Otolo

250788306145

coutts.otolo@parkerrandall-ea.com

28

PEWMU  Associates Ltd

Muchiri Waititu

250785835735

petemuchiri@gmail.com

29

PKF Rwanda Ltd

Gurmit Singh Santokh

250788300428

gsantokh@rw.pkfea.com

30

PwC Rwanda Ltd

Florence Wangu Gatome

250785704449

florence.w.gatome@rw.pwc.com

31

RAJ, Ashiwal & Mehta(RAM) Associates Ltd

Niranjan Rajagopalan

250784445844

niranjan.rajagopalan@gmail.com

32

RSK Associates

NTAWUYIRUSHINTEGE Olivier

250788303061

ntawolivier@gmail.com

33

RUMA CPA

Peter Rutaremara

250788301220

rutare@rumacpa.com

34

SECAF Ltd

Vedaste Habimana

250788892514

vhabimana2@yahoo.fr

35

Sharma & Vaswani Associates Ltd

Abhinav Sharma

250738316914

abhisharma250@gmail.com

36

SRC Rwanda Ltd

Robert Muriithi Muthike

250782637247

info.srcrwanda@gmail.com

37

Susan Wanjiku Irungu

Susan Irungu & associates

+250 739 83 8555

siicsassociates@gmail.com

38

UT CPA Ltd

Therese Uwamariya

250788303980

utcpa.ltd@gmail.com

39

Wamira & Associates Ltd

Francis Ojwangi Wamira

250788381007

fwamira@yahoo.com

40

ZimPartners Consulting Group Ltd

 

Daniel Ruta Zitunga

 

250788312311

 

dzitunga@yahoo.co.uk