animate

List of firms

List of Firms by iCPAR - 2017

#

Firm Names

Partners

Telephone

Emails

1

ABC Consultants Ltd

Wenceslaus Ndabagayire Ndiyo

250788517093

abcconsult2002@yahoo.fr

2

Anil R T& Co Ltd

Anil Gupta

250788307473

anilrtco@gmail.com

3

Baker Tilly Meralis CPA Ltd

Madhav S. Bhandari

250788407373

madhav@meraliscpa.com

4

BDO EA Rwanda Ltd

Emmanuel Habineza

250788304070

emhabineza@gmail.com

5

BIKO & Associates Ltd

Francis Bikolimana

250785828020

bikolimana@hotmail.com

6

BM & Associates Ltd

Boniface N. Mutua

250788713619

bnmutua@gmail.com

7

Deloitte Rwanda

Norbert Kagoro

250788846900

nkagoro@deloitte.com

8

DMU CPA  Ltd

Deogratias Musonera

250785354961

deomusonera@gmail.com

9

EDES & Associates Consultants Ltd

Emmanuel Muwazi

250788312335

emmanuel.muwazi@edesassociates.com

10

Ernst & Young  Rwanda  Ltd

Allan K. Gichuhi

250788387085

allan.gichuhi@rw.ey.com

11

Financial Advisory Services & Training Ltd

Lindsay Hodgson

250788302895

lhodgson@fast-global.com

12

FJ Consultant Ltd

Julian Nabawanuka

250783098905

junaba3007@yahoo.com

13

GNI CPA Ltd

Ibrahim N. Gatimu

250782117222

gnicpar@gmail.com

14

GPO Partners RWANDA Ltd

Patrick Gashagaza

250788300832

gporw@gpopartners.com

15

IDENT CPA Ltd

Ian Dent

250786978988

ian.dent@yahoo.com

16

ITAU  Auditors Ltd

Vincent O. Nyauma

250788754870

vnyauma@yahoo.com

17

JDD & Associates Ltd

Dusengimana Jean Damascene

250788621378

dusenge2@gmail.com

18

JNN CPA Ltd

Job Ngatho Njoroge

250782274442

jobngatho@yahoo.co.uk

19

J.K Partners Ltd

Kizza Koperi Mutwalume Joseph

250786765422

jalipartners@gmail.com

20

KMD Partners Limited

Solomon Kalibwanyi Musoke

250782173513

skmusoke@yahoo.co.uk

21

KPMG Rwanda

Stephen Ineget

250252579792

sineget@kpmg.com

22

Maurice Associates Ltd

Maurice Kinyanjui Njaoh

250788307472

auditors.rwanda@gmail.com

23

Mazars Rwanda

Joshua Ouma Odhuno

250736595830

joshua.odhuno@mazars.co.ke

24

MIT Partners

Ivan MBABAZI

250788307642

mbabaziivan@hotmail.com

25

M.N & Associates CPA

Michael M. Ndungu

250788853063

mnassociatesrw@yahoo.com

26

Nambiar Grant Thornton CPA Ltd

Raghavan Nambiar

250788307654

raghavan.nambiar@rw.gt.com

27

OA & Associates CPA

Otieno H.Ayany

250788418001

oayanyjnr@yahoo.co.uk

28

OGC CPA Ltd

Charles G. Otieno

250788987798

charlesguya2000@yahoo.com

29

ON & Associates Ltd

NTAWUYIRUSHINTEGE Olivier

250788303061

ntawolivier@gmail.com

30

Parker Randall Consulting Eastern Africa ltd

Coutts Akolo Otolo

250788306145

coutts.otolo@parkerrandall-ea.com

31

PEWMU  Associates Ltd

Muchiri Waititu

250785835735

petemuchiri@gmail.com

32

PKF Rwanda Ltd

Gurmit Singh Santokh

250788300428

gsantokh@rw.pkfea.com

33

PwC Rwanda Ltd

Florence Wangu Gatome

250785704449

florence.w.gatome@rw.pwc.com

34

RAJ, Ashiwal & Mehta(RAM) Associates Ltd

Niranjan Rajagopalan

250784445844

niranjan.rajagopalan@gmail.com

35

RSK Associates

Moses Mugadde

250786653828

mmugadde@yahoo.com

36

RUMA CPA

Peter Rutaremara

250788301220

rutare@rumacpa.com

37

SECAF Ltd

Vedaste Habimana

250788892514

vhabimana2@yahoo.fr

38

Sharma & Vaswani Associates Ltd

Abhinav Sharma

250738316914

abhisharma250@gmail.com

39

SRC Rwanda Ltd

Robert Muriithi Muthike

250782637247

info.srcrwanda@gmail.com

40

Susan Wanjiku Irungu

Susan Irungu & associates

250739838555

siicsassociates@gmail.com

41

UT CPA Ltd

Therese Uwamariya

250788303980

utcpa.ltd@gmail.com

42

Wamira & Associates Ltd

Francis Ojwangi Wamira

250788381007

fwamira@yahoo.com

43

ZimPartners Consulting Group Ltd

 

Daniel Ruta Zitunga

 

250788312311

 

dzitunga@yahoo.co.uk