animate

List of firms by iCPAR - 2018

#

Firm Names

Partners

Telephone

Emails

1

ABC Consultants Ltd

Wenceslaus Ndabagayire Ndiyo

+250788517093

ndiyonda@yahoo.co.uk

2

Anil R T& Co Ltd

Anil Gupta

+250788307473

anilrtco@gmail.com

3

Baker Tilly Meralis CPA Ltd

Madhav S. Bhandari

+250788407373

madhav@meraliscpa.com

4

BDO EA Rwanda Ltd

Emmanuel Habineza

+250788304070

emmanuel.habineza@bdo-ea.com

5

BIKO & Associates Ltd

Francois Bikolimana

+250785828020

bikolimana@hotmail.com

6

BM & Associates Ltd

Boniface N. Mutua

+250788713619

bnmutua@gmail.com

7

Deloitte Rwanda Ltd

David Waweru

+250784442958

dwaweru@deloitte.com

8

EDES & Associates Consultants Ltd

Emmanuel Muwazi

+250788312335

emmanuel.muwazi@edesassociates.com

9

Ernst & Young  Rwanda  Ltd

Allan K. Gichuhi

+250788387085

allan.gichuhi@rw.ey.com

10

Financial Advisory Services & Training Ltd

Lindsay Hodgson

+250788302895

lhodgson@fast-global.com

11

FJ Consultant Ltd

Julian Nabawanuka

+250783098905

junaba3007@yahoo.com

12

GK CPA Ltd

Wilfred Gichia Kiunyu

+250783353795

gichiawilfred@gmail.com

13

GNI CPA Ltd

Ibrahim N. Gatimu

+250782117222

gnicpar@gmail.com

14

GPO Partners RWANDA Ltd

Patrick Gashagaza

+250788300832

gporw@gpopartners.com

15

IDENT CPA Ltd

Ian Dent

+250786978988

ian.dent@yahoo.com

16

ITAU  Auditors Ltd

Vincent O. Nyauma

+250788754870

vnyauma@yahoo.com

17

JDD & Associates Ltd

Dusengimana Jean Damascene

+250788621378

dusenge2@gmail.com

17

JNN CPA Ltd

Job Ngatho Njoroge

+250782274442

jobngatho@yahoo.co.uk

19

J.K Partners Ltd

Kizza Koperi Mutwalume Joseph

+250786765422

jalipartners@gmail.com

20

KPMG Rwanda

Stephen Ineget

+250252579792

sineget@kpmg.com

21

Maurice Associates Ltd

Maurice Kinyanjui Njaoh

+250788307472

mnjaoh@yahoo.com

22

Mazars Rwanda

Joshua Ouma Odhuno

+250736595830

joshua.odhuno@mazars.co.ke

23

M.N & Associates CPA

Michael M. Ndungu

+250788853063

mnassociatesrw@yahoo.com

24

Nambiar Grant Thornton CPA Ltd

Raghavan Nambiar

+250788307654

raghavan.nambiar@rw.gt.com

25

OA & Associates CPA

Otieno H.Ayany

+250788418001

oayanyjnr@yahoo.co.uk

26

OGC CPA Ltd

Charles G. Otieno

+250788987798

charlesguya2000@yahoo.com

27

ON & Associates Ltd

Ntawuyirushintege Olivier

+250788303061

ntawolivier@gmail.com

28

PKF Rwanda Ltd

Gurmit Singh Santokh

+250788300428

gsantokh@rw.pkfea.com

29

PwC Rwanda Ltd

Florence Wangu Gatome

+250785704449

florence.w.gatome@pwc.com

30

RAJ, Ashiwal & Mehta(RAM) Associates Ltd

Niranjan Rajagopalan

+250784445844

niranjan.rajagopalan@gmail.com

31

RSK Associates

Moses Mugadde

+250786653828

mmugadde@yahoo.com

32

RUMA CPA

Peter Rutaremara

+250788301220

rutare@rumacpa.com

33

SECAF Ltd

Vedaste Habimana

+250788892514

vhabimana2@yahoo.fr

34

Sharma & Vaswani Associates Ltd

Abhinav Sharma

+250738316914

abhisharma+250@gmail.com

35

SRC Rwanda Ltd

Robert Muriithi Muthike

+250782637247

info.srcrwanda@gmail.com

36

UT CPA Ltd

Therese Uwamariya

+250788303980

utcpa.ltd@gmail.com

 You can also download a soft copy of the above list of firms - Download